New Business Inquiry

National Business Development Managers

Teresa Allen-Tignor

AVP/National Transportation Business Development Manager
4875 Avalon Ridge Parkway
Norcross, GA 30071

Cell: 678.446.8228

Email:
tallen-tignor@custard.com

(United States)

Thomas F. O’Neill

AVP/National Business Development Manager
7168 Graham Road
Suite 100
Indianapolis, IN 46250

Cell: 574.210.4817
Fax: 317.598.6244

Email:
toneill@custard.com

(United States)

Dale Pontecorvo

AVP/National Accounts Business Development Manager

P.O. Box 712908
San Diego, CA 92171

Cell: 858.232.8377

Email:
dpontecorvo@custard.com

(United States)

Nigel Barber

Director of International TPA Operations (Lloyd's)
4875 Avalon Ridge Parkway
Norcross, GA 30071

Cell: 770.209.8805

Email:
nbarber@custard.com

(London)

Business Development Managers

Jonathan Bardash

Senior Business Development Manager
3519 E. Shea Blvd.
Suite 125
Phoenix, AZ 85028

Cell: 626.252.7536
Fax: 602.274.6736

Email:
jbardash@custard.com

(Arizona, Colorado, Kansas, Nebraska, Nevada)

 

Katie Gladis

Marketing Manager
854 Farmington Avenue
West Hartford, CT 06119

Cell: 860.371.0681

Email:
kgladis@custard.com

(Connecticut, Massachusetts, New York)

James Gorske

Senior Business Development Manager
854 Farmington Avenue
West Hartford, CT 06119

Cell: 203.560.2550
Fax: 203.238.3307

Email:
jgorske@custard.com

(Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia)

Kevin Patterson

Business Development Manager
7168 Graham Road, Suite 100
Indianapolis, IN 46250

Cell: 317.292.2074

Email:
kpatterson@custard.com

(Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, West Virginia)

Graham Shaw

Business Development Manager
4875 Avalon Ridge Parkway
Norcross, GA 30071

Tel: 770.263.6800
Cell: 404.702.0851
Fax: 770.368.3356

Email:
gshaw@custard.com

(Alabama, Georgia, Florida, South Carolina, North Carolina, Tennessee)

Jake Tucker

Senior Business Development Manager
10333 Northwest Freeway
Suite 201
Houston, TX 77092

Tel: 713.686.8885
Cell: 713.494.6274
Fax: 713.686.9379

Email:
jtucker@custard.com

(Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma, Texas)