Corporate Officers

Our corporate officers identify and implement our company's long-term objectives and assure the company's commitment to its corporate values.

Chairman of the Board

Rick Linville *

4875 Avalon Ridge Parkway
Norcross, GA 30071
(770) 263-6800
rlinville@custard.com

Chief Executive Officer

Charlie Peek *

4875 Avalon Ridge Parkway
Norcross, GA 30071
(770) 263-6800
cpeek@custard.com

Chief Financial Officer

John Dean *

4875 Avalon Ridge Parkway
Norcross, GA 30071
(770) 263-6800
jdean@custard.com

Senior Vice Presidents

Michael Arendt

SVP/Regional Manager
5072 Ritter Road, Suite 100
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
(717) 730-7477
marendt@custard.com

Susan Meadows *

SVP/Corporate Development
4875 Avalon Ridge Parkway
Norcross, GA 30071
(770) 263-6800
smeadows@custard.com

T. Michael Reed *

SVP/Legal
4875 Avalon Ridge Parkway
Norcross, GA 30071
(770) 263-6800
mreed@custard.com

Dale Thumann

SVP/Regional Manager
10333 Northwest Freeway, Suite 201
Houston, TX 77092
(713) 686-8885
dthumann@custard.com

Joe Wiggins *

SVP/National Property Director
4875 Avalon Ridge Parkway
Norcross, GA 30071
(770) 263-6800
jwiggins@custard.com

Vice Presidents

Brian Goud

VP/Regional Manager
4875 Avalon Ridge Parkway
Norcross, GA 30071
(770) 263-6800
bgoud@custard.com

Robert Kalmey

VP/Regional Manager
1901 W. Pacific Avenue, Suite 100
West Covina, CA 91790
(626) 962-6841
rkalmey@custard.com

Mark Taylor

VP/District Manager
771 East US Hwy 80
Suite 105 Lock Box 7
Forney, TX 75126
(469) 757-4387
mtaylor@custard.com

Bill Thomasson *

VP/IT Manager
4875 Avalon Ridge Parkway
Norcross, GA 30071
(770) 263-6800
bthomasson@custard.com

Assistant Vice Presidents

Alan Cooper

AVP/District Manager
602 Route 299
Highland, NY 12528
(845) 834-2880
acooper@custard.com

R. W. Custard *

AVP
4875 Avalon Ridge Parkway
Norcross, GA 30071
(770) 263-6800
rwcustard@custard.com

Kevin Finn

AVP/District Manager
5072 Ritter Road, Suite 100
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
(717) 730-7477
kfinn@custard.com

Teresa McKinzie

AVP/HR & Payroll Manager
4875 Avalon Ridge Parkway
Norcross, GA 30071
(770) 263-6800
tmckinzie@custard.com

Tori Mills

AVP/Hotline Services Manager
3135 Avalon Ridge Parkway, Suite 200
Norcross, GA 30071
(770) 263-6800
tmills@custard.com

Stuart Mintz

AVP/Senior International Executive General Adjuster
4875 Avalon Ridge Parkway
Norcross, GA 30071
(678) 304-3416
smintz@custard.com

Tom O’Neill

AVP/National Business Development Manager
7168 Graham Road, Suite 100
Indianapolis, IN 46250
(574) 210-4817
toneill@custard.com

Teresa Allen-Futch

AVP/National Transportation Business Development Manager
4875 Avalon Ridge Parkway
Norcross, GA  30071
Cell: 678.446.8228
tallen-futch@custard.com

Dale Pontecorvo

AVP/National Accounts Business Development Manager
P.O. Box 92171
San Diego, CA 92171
(858) 232-8377
dpontecorvo@custard.com

Charlie Sills

AVP/QA & Field Services Management
3135 Avalon Ridge Parkway, Suite 200
Norcross, GA 30071
(678) 304-3425
csills@custard.com

Joel Sybert

AVP/National Property Business Development Manager
4875 Avalon Ridge Parkway
Norcross, GA 30071
(770) 263-6800
jsybert@custard.com

* Members of CIA Board of Directors